Straw Hat

6 Jun

 

Straw hat of this type might be cute in the summer. A woman comes back into the room and takes off her straw hat with its ribbon, black and white border.  It is a seasonal moment to see her hanging the hat on the coat hanger which is set around the entrance.

 I feel the sunshine remains in the hat after it was put on the hanger.

2 Responses to “Straw Hat”

  1. Endira June 6, 2010 at 8:04 pm #

    Hello,

    I was googling and I found your drawings. Your works are very beautiful, touching, and inspiring.

    I wonder if you have any other website or anything I can see? I barely get any information about you.

    Thank you 🙂

    • egyptcat June 20, 2010 at 5:39 am #

      Thank you for the message. This is my only website to show drawings. I am greatful for your visiting.

Leave a Reply

