Windows of the room

6 Oct

The windows and a chair of the room in Wien.  There was a strong wind blowing and it made the clouds move very fast.  The hotel was close to Schloss Belvedere, where I saw “The Kiss” by Gustav Klimt.

The experience of spending the days with pictures of Klimt gave me love and it inspired me a lot.  He changed my drawing.  He encouraged me to use the unfamiliar materials(, oil etc) and the new style of the painting. Who had sat on this chair, Who will sit on the chair ?

Leave a Reply

